Year End Closeout & More

Hi Guys,

Beginning today Stampin’UP! has their Year-End Closeout beginning and much more.  CLICK HERE or the picture above to check it all out.  Remember these items will be available WHILE SUPPLIES LAST, so if there’s something you want to add to your craft room, don’t delay.

Mark Your Calendar for my Snowman Season Winter Class December 6th at 7 PM Central Time Live on YouTube.

I hope you’ll join me this Friday Night on YouTube for this fun Snowman Season Winter Class.   As you can see from the pictures below, I’ve got cards, treat holders and treat cans as well included in this class, all with a wintery twist.  If you aren’t following me on YouTube, you can CLICK HERE to Subscribe to my YouTube Channel and make sure and click the bell to turn on notifications.  Not sure what time to join in your area, I’ve got the Time Zone conversions below for you:

TIME ZONE CONVERSIONS ARE:
Hawaii 3 PM
Alaska 4 PM
Pacific 5 PM
Mountain 6 PM
Central 7 PM
Eastern 8 PM

Snowman Season Winter Class

Inspirational PDF’s for You

How about a few inspirations today.  Simply click each picture below to open and print out the PDF with all the instructions, measurements and supplies and enjoy.

From Our House to Yours

From Our House To Yours Card & PDF

Birds Of A Feather

I Love You Birds Of A Feather Card and Free PDF

Snowman Season

Snowman Season Card and Free PDF

Are you wondering how you can add these supplies to your craft room stash?

You can purchase all of the supplies used for the above project by clicking on the product images below ↓ THANK YOU for your support as I truly appreciate your business, hugs.

Customer Appreciation PDF Host Code December 2019

My December Customer Appreciation PDF designs are all about Cards that are Gift Card Holders as well.  My teammate Glenda Calkins was the creator for this PDF which includes 6 Gift Card Cards and 1 Gift Card Treat Box. Gift Cards seem to be very popular during the holiday season and these designs are the perfect way to add your own personal touch to the gift you are giving.

All orders of $40 or more BEFORE tax and shipping placed on My ON-Line Store with the Hostess Code QTSDCWCQ will be qualified to receive the above PDF.  Please remember, you MUST enter the HOSTESS CODE above to receive the PDF 🙂  If your order is over $150, DO NOT enter the Hostess Code and you will receive all of the Stampin’ Rewards and I will send you the PDF as well.  All qualified orders will receive the PDF email from me within 48 hours from the time the qualified order is placed.