Annual 2020-2021 Catalog Launch

Hi Guys,

Today’s the day we’ve all been waiting for, at 1 PM Central Time you can begin placing your orders from the Brand New 2020-2021 Annual Catalog.  But before I jump into the information about my Live YouTube Catalog Walk Through Today, I want to make sure you understand that you can EARN MORE FREEBIES in Stampin’ Rewards!!!

ANNUAL CATALOG KICKOFF CELEBRATION

The brand new 2020–2021 Annual Catalog is going live TODAY June 3, 2020, at 1 PM Central Time and we’re having a celebration! Anyone who shops during the month of June will receive extra Stampin’ Rewards with a qualifying purchase. If your order total is $250 or more (before tax and shipping) you’ll receive an EXTRA $25 of Stampin’ Rewards.  Yes you read that correctly.  An order of $250 (before tax and shipping) will earn you a TOTAL of $50 IN STAMPIN’ REWARDS (that’s $50 IN FREE ITEMS OF YOUR CHOICE, RIGHT THERE AND THEN ON THAT ORDER!!!).  So think about this when you’re putting your shopping list together to ensure you don’t miss out on FREE GOODIES.

LET’S Talk About My YouTube Live CATALOG WALK THROUGH HAPPENING TODAY!!!

Today I’m so excited to walk you through the NEW 2020-2021 Annual Stampin’Up! Catalog. I have so much to share with you and it will all be happening LIVE on YouTube.  If you’re not following me on YouTube you can CLICK HERE to be taken to my Channel.  Make sure once you are there that you SUBSCRIBE and CLICK THE BELL to get notified when I post new videos and Go Live as well.  You can also CLICK HERE to be taken straight to the Walk Through Live Video or watch the replay below.

What Time while I be live?

I’ve listed the times by below for your convenience.
.
Time zones are: 
Hawaii 9:00 am
Alaska 10:00 am
Pacific 11:00 am
Mountain 12:00 pm
Central 1:00 pm
Eastern 2:00 pm

If you can not join me live due to a conflict in your schedule, just come back to this page to watch the recording. After the live event is completed the recording of the video will be added to this post.

Wondering What I’ll be sharing Live?

I’m going to share tips on new products, point out important things throughout the catalog to ensure you don’t miss them not to mention lots of cards created with items from the new catalog as well to get those creative juices flowing.  I’m planning to be Live for about an hour, so grab your copy of the catalog and your favorite beverage of choice and I’ll see you there.

Below is a sneak peek at some of the cards I’ll be sharing on My Live walk through to wet your whistle.  I haven’t removed these beauties from their protective clear envelopes in the picture below, but you’ll see them tomorrow out of the envelopes and up close and personal 😉

Swap Cards from 2020-2021 Annual Catalog

June Customer Appreciation

June Customer Appreication World of Good Suite

This months Customer Appreciation PDF was designed by my teammate Holly Pedersen and is all about the World of Good Suite.  I’ve got to tell you this was this first Suite I was drawn to when looking at the new 2020-2021 Annual Catalog.  Holly created 3 lovely cards with one being a Fancy Fold, a Candy Slider and an absolutely gorgeous 2 Page Scrapbook Layout.  Whether you are wanting to create cards for both men and women or document those fabulous memories you’ve created while traveling with your pictures, you’re sure to love this Suite of items.

All orders of $40 or more BEFORE tax and shipping placed on My ON-Line Store with the Hostess Code HQSAWCCM will be qualified to receive the above PDF.  Please remember, you MUST enter the HOSTESS CODE above to receive the PDF 🙂  If your order is over $150, DO NOT enter the Hostess Code and you will receive all of the Stampin’ Rewards and I will send you the PDF as well.  All qualified orders will receive the PDF email from me within 48 hours from the time the qualified order is placed.

What is a PDF?

A PDF is a project download file that I send by email to everyone that places a qualifying order and enters the current months Hostess Code.  The File contains pictures, supplies and most importantly all the details and measurements for the projects pictured above.  The File can be printed if you wish to have a hard copy or can be viewed from your device.

Just a friendly reminder that in addition to My Customer Appreciation PDF each month you can also earn FREE STAMP SETS too.  CLICK HERE to get all the details about My CUSTOMER LOYALTY PROGRAM and start tracking your Hay Bales NOW, if you aren’t already.  I love rewarding my customers as you can see 🙂


Subscribe to Michele Wright’s Newsletter and Blog Posts.

Get updates, stamping tips, sales information, and news delivered to your inbox weekly, and my blog posts as soon as they’re published.